Evden Eve Nakliyat

For investor access please contact trust.management@bluestone.com.au

 

Sales Team

 
National Sales Manager
  Royden D'Vaz
M: 0408 868 844
E: royden.dvaz@bluestone.com.au
   

 

Business Development Managers    
NSW / ACT     VIC / TAS  
  Anusha Haran
M: 0499 999 512
E: anusha.haran@bluestone.com.au 
 
Shamith Kannangara
M: 0499 999 472
E: shamith.kannangara@bluestone.com.au
 
  Craig Meale
M: 0427 629 143
E: craig.meale@bluestone.com.au
  Ebony Maxwell
M: 0419 388 285
E: ebony.maxwell@bluestone.com.au

     
QLD    WA  
  Bill Robb
M: 0419 333 993
E: bill.robb@bluestone.com.au
  Cameron Finnie
M: 0427 219 865
E: cameron.finnie@bluestone.com.au
       
SA / NT

   
  Peter Summerton
M: 0418 802 843
E: peter.summerton@bluestone.com.au